January 31, 2010

2010 SSCP Dissertation Grant Award Winners Announced

SSCP congratulates the following five winners of the Dissertation Grant Award for 2010, each of whom received $500 for their research.
  • Faith Brozovich, Temple University
  • Kristen Gainey, University of Iowa
  • Ashley Johnson, Binghamton University
  • Lisa Talbot, University of California-Berkeley
  • Jennifer Veilleux, University of Illinois-Chicago

No comments:

Post a Comment