September 20, 2012

2012 Dissertation Award Winners


Dylan G. Gee, University of California, Los Angeles

Advisor: Tyrone D. Cannon
Amygdala-Prefrontal Function and Clinical Course among Adolescents and Young Adults at Clinical High Risk for Psychosis

Evan Kleiman, George Mason University

Advisor: John H. Riskind
The stress generation theory explains unanswered questions in suicide research: An integrated transactional diathesis-stress model of suicide

Jessica Ribeiro, Florida State University

Advisor: Thomas Joiner
Acute Over-Arousal and the Acquired Capability for Suicide: Understanding Acute Suicide Risk through the Lens of the Interpersonal Theory of Suicide

Donald J. Robinaugh, Harvard University

Advisor: Richard McNally
Constructive Episodic Simulation of Future Events in Bereaved Adults With and Without Complicated Grief

No comments:

Post a Comment